Customer Support

How do I close an Offering before Registration is over?

Follow

You have two options to close an Offering before Registration is over.

1. Change the Registration Duration date.
2. Change the Max # of Enrollments to 1.

1.To change the Registration Duration date:

  • Go to Programs > Manage Programs.
  • Select the Program and go to the 2 Configuration page.
  • Click the pencil icon for the Offering you would like to close.
  • For Registration Duration, change the Ends date to a date that has already passed.
  • Click the Save button.

2.To change the Max # of Enrollments:

  • Go to Programs > Manage Programs.
  • Select the Program and go to the 2 Configuration page.
  • Click the pencil icon for the Offering you would like to close.
  • For Max # of Enrollments, enter the number 1. 
    • Changing the Max # of Enrollments to 1 will not affect current enrollments-it will just prevent future enrollments.

Once the Offerings are closed they will no longer show up as options for customers to enroll in. On the Programs More Information page, the status of the Offerings will show up as Full/Closed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments