Customer Support

What does the yellow lock mean on the Team Site's Roster?

Follow

The yellow lock icon  means the user has successfully registered with Teamsideline.com.

  • Note: Members who have not registered, can not see the Team Calendar or any Event Related Information. However, they can still receive Team Communications.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments