Customer Support

When a person with a new role signs in to TeamSideline, the Manage User page still lists the name of the previous person who had that role. How do I change the name?

Follow

Question: A new person has taken over a role. However when they sign in to TeamSideline, it still lists the name of the previous person who had that role.  How do I change the name?

Answer: The best thing to do for these situations is to have the new person associated with the email sign in.  (If they do not know the password they can click Forgot Password from the sign in page to be emailed their password.)  After signing into your TeamSideline Site, click on My Profile under My Account on the User Site Map.  Type in your information in the First Name, Last Name, and Address and Phone Number fields before clicking the Save button.  They can also change their password from this page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments