Customer Support

How to change registration information on an existing enrollment for a player or team registration - or cancel an enrollment

Follow

To change registration information on an existing enrollment for a player or team registration or to cancel an enrollment:

  1. From the Admin Site Map, click the Customers > Account Management link.
  2. Search for the name of the person who registered.
  3. When you see the name of the person who registered in the search results, click the linked name.
  4. From the Account Overview page, click on the magnifying glass for the order containing the registration information you need to change.
  5. From the View Order page, scroll down to the table containing the items in the order and click the Edit icon for the item containing the registration information you want to change.
  6. From the Edit Enrollment page, make the changes needed and click the Save button or if you want to cancel the enrollment, click the Cancel Enrollment button and then the Confirm Cancellation button.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments