Customer Support

How do I delete a game I canceled originally?

Follow

Go to the Edit Scores page and change the "Disposition" of the game to "Not Played".

That will enable you to edit the game on the "4 Create Schedule" page -- including deleting it if you choose.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments